BCITO Auckland - Central West

Street: Unit 1.1, 27 Gillies Avenue, Newmarket, Auckland 1023

Post: PO Box 12 342, Penrose, Auckland 1642

0800 422 486

Richard Mason

Northern Area Manager

richard.mason@bcito.org.nz
027 480 0179

Aaron Dong

Training Advisor

aaron.dong@bcito.org.nz
027 809 4457

Brian Newth

Training Advisor

brian.newth@bcito.org.nz
027 809 4459

David Parsons

Training Advisor

david.parsons@bcito.org.nz
027 276 5708

Douglas Leef

Training Advisor

douglas.leef@bcito.org.nz
027 702 8372

Geoff Kindred

Training Advisor

geoff.kindred@bcito.org.nz
027 487 9917

Hayden Toomer

Skills Broker

hayden.toomer@bcito.org.nz
027 443 3086

Lachlan Mitchell

Training Advisor

Lachlan.Mitchell@bcito.org.nz
027 470 5008

Mike Sansom

Training Advisor

mike.sansom@bcito.org.nz
027 809 4458

Robert Walton

Training Advisor

robert.walton@bcito.org.nz
027 475 6278

Ed Campos

Training Advisor

ed.campos@bcito.org.nz
0274 041 711

Megan Kershaw

Skills Broker

megan.kershaw@bcito.org.nz
027 490 0280

Richard Nilsson

Training Advisor

richard.nilsson@bcito.org.nz
027 4406 015

Mark Leckey

Learning & Development

mark.leckey@bcito.org.nz
027 295 0052

Ryan Elder

Training Advisor

ryan.elder@bcito.org.nz
027 545 3189

Michael Manaton

Training Advisor

michael.manaton@bcito.org.nz
027 569 4558

Johnny Hoy

Training Advisor

johnny.hoy@bcito.org.nz
027 5430 863