BCITO Auckland - North

Street: Unit A, 8 Saturn Place, Rosedale, Auckland 0632

Post: DX Box BP63009, NZ Couriers North Harbour, Auckland

0800 422 486

James Langford

Area Manager

James.Langford@bcito.org.nz
027839 2199

Horst Brenner

Business Development Manager

horst.brenner@bcito.org.nz
021 739 429

Kerry Rasmussen

Skills Broker

kerry.rasmussen@bcito.org.nz
(027) 470 2651

Murray Atkinson

Training Advisor

Murray.Atkinson@bcito.org.nz
(027) 807 6884

Jess Bamford

Training Advisor

jess.bamford@bcito.org.nz
(027) 480 0161

Paul Claringbold

Training Advisor

paul.claringbold@bcito.org.nz
(027) 809 4983

Craig Finlayson

Training Advisor

Craig.Finlayson@bcito.org.nz
027 839 1840

David Garnett

Training Advisor

David.Garnett@bcito.org.nz
(027) 480 5095

Blair Hendren

Training Advisor

Blair.Hendren@bcito.org.nz
(027) 807 2918

Domnic Lacour

Training Advisor

domnic.lacour@bcito.org.nz
(027) 220 8342

Ian Sturley

Training Advisor

ian.sturley@bcito.org.nz
027 404 6554

Dean Turner

Training Advisor

dean.turner@bcito.org.nz
027 809 9286

Dean Young

Learning & Development

dean.young@bcito.org.nz
(027) 466 9012

Arlin Bowmast

Training Advisor

arlin.bowmast@bcito.org.nz
027 406 5544

Jose David

Training Advisor

jose.david@bcito.org.nz
027 204 2835

Blair Gander

Training Advisor

blair.gander@bcito.org.nz
027 839 3361

Michael Smithson

Training Advisor

michael.smithson@bcito.org.nz
027 297 1965