BCITO Auckland - South

Street: 38C Highbrook Drive, East Tamaki, Auckland 2013

Post: PO Box 204 059, Highbrook, Auckland 2161

0800 422 486

Glenn Duncan

Group Manager Apprentice Training

Glenn.Duncan@bcito.org.nz
(027) 450 0367

John Cole

South Auckland Area Manager

John.Cole@bcito.org.nz
(027) 836 4035

Daniel Pellett

Learning & Development

Daniel.Pellett@bcito.org.nz
(027) 886 3050

Dean Vivian

Training Advisor

Dean.Vivian@bcito.org.nz
(027) 430 0152

Doug Glynan

Training Advisor

doug.glynan@bcito.org.nz
(027) 480 032

James Langford

Learning & Development

James.Langford@bcito.org.nz
(027) 839 2199

Karl Ngatai

Training Advisor

Karl.Ngatai@bcito.org.nz
(027) 886 3052

Karl Pye

Skills Broker

karl.pye@bcito.org.nz
(027) 801 8529

Lance Croawell

Training Advisor

Lance.Croawell@bcito.org.nz
(027) 451 6107

Narelle Leef

Learning & Development

narelle.leef@bcito.org.nz
0278098377

Nick Vujcich

Training Advisor

nick.vujcich@bcito.org.nz
(027) 809 4202

Peter Thomasen

Training Advisor

peter.thomasen@bcito.org.nz
(027) 430 0147

Doug Thompson

Training Advisor

doug.thompson@bcito.org.nz
0274 800 296

Mike Sousa

Training Advisor

mike.sousa@bcito.org.nz
027 405 1752

Fred Paul

Training Advisor

fred.paul@bcito.org.nz
027 201 8473

Andy Cowan

Skills Broker

andy.cowan@bcito.org.nz
027 839 0775

David Strong

Training Advisor

david.strong@bcito.org.nz
027204 6387

Michael Porter

Training Advisor

michael.porter@bcito.org.nz
027 474 6409

Teara Ford

Training Advisor

teara.ford@bcito.org.nz
027 545 3176