BCITO Christchurch

Street: Unit 2, Russley Business Park, 585 Wairakei Road, Harewood, Christchurch 8053

Post: PO Box 39 027, Harewood, Christchurch, 8545

0800 422 486

Neville Ward

Enterprise Development Manager

neville.ward@bcito.org.nz
(027) 839 0745

Ken Wilkinson

Business Development Manager

ken.wilkinson@bcito.org.nz
027 566 7167

Joanna Fuller

Area Manager

Joanna.Fuller@bcito.org.nz
(027) 450 0379

Steven Sommerville

Training Advisor

steven.sommerville@bcito.org.nz
(027) 493 6020

Stefan Hartel

Training Advisor

Stefan.Hartel@bcito.org.nz
(027) 839 0274

Kriss Winthers

Training Advisor

Kriss.Winthers@bcito.org.nz
(027) 839 1355

Paul Stevenson

Training Advisor

Paul.Stevenson@bcito.org.nz
(027) 474 5754

Brian Czepanski

Training Advisor

brian.czepanski@bcito.org.nz
(027) 480 0428

Alistair McNoe

Training Advisor

alistair.mcnoe@bcito.org.nz
(027) 445 8136

Brett Fleming

Training Advisor

brett.fleming@bcito.org.nz
(027) 470 2650

Glenn Bennett

Training Advisor

glenn.bennett@bcito.org.nz
(027) 438 7753

Graeme Potts

Training Advisor

graeme.potts@bcito.org.nz
(027) 703 2141

Robert McLauchlan

Training Advisor

robert.mclauchlan@bcito.org.nz
(027) 474 5765

Helen Finlayson

Quality Assurance

Helen.Finlayson@bcito.org.nz
(027) 470 5044

Shayne Mules

Learning & Development

shayne.mules@bcito.org.nz
(027) 493 6013

Dominic Wilson

Training Advisor

Dominic.Wilson@bcito.org.nz
(027) 440 8308

Brendan Te Amo

Training Advisor

Brendan.Teamo@bcito.org.nz
(027) 493 6023

Peter Gibson

Learning & Development

peter.gibson@bcito.org.nz
(027) 248 1969

Paul Keane

Training Advisor

Paul.Keane@bcito.org.nz
(027) 479 4334

Martin Tier

Training Advisor

Martin.Tier@bcito.org.nz
(027) 839 1704

Mike Gibbes

Training Advisor

Mike.Gibbes@bcito.org.nz
(027) 807 5522

Terry Brunel

Training Advisor

Terry.Brunel@bcito.org.nz
(027) 807 5519

Amanda Williams

Skills Broker

amanda.williams@bcito.org.nz
(027) 801 9429

Kyle Wills

Training Advisor

kyle.wills@bcito.org.nz
(027) 801 9072

Glenn Scott

Training Advisor

glenn.scott@bcito.org.nz
(027) 612 2442

Andrew Ahlfeld

Training Advisor

andrew.ahlfeld@bcito.org.nz
027 220 2454

Ross Mitchell

Training Advisor

ross.mitchell@bcito.org.nz
027 809 9150

Diane Craig

Training Advisor

diane.craig@bcito.org.nz
027 809 9285

Andrew Green

Training Advisor

andrew.green@bcito.org.nz
027 702 6003

Tim Reid

Quality Assurance

tim.reid@bcito.org.nz
027 476 5025

Warner Cottrell

Skills Broker

warner.cottrell@bcito.org.nz
027 543 0772