BCITO Dunedin

Street: Otaki Centre, 8 Turakina Road, Dunedin

Post: PO Box 2126, Dunedin 9044

0800 422486

Jacqui Colbert

Skills Broker

Jacqui.Colbert@bcito.org.nz
(027) 886 3056

Gavin Good

Learning & Development

gavin.good@bcito.org.nz
(027) 430 0314

Stewart Parker

Training Advisor

stewart.parker@bcito.org.nz
(027) 295 6977

Mark Chalmers

Quality Assurance

mark.chalmers@bcito.org.nz
(027) 470 5010

Richard Williams

Training Advisor

richard.williams@bcito.org.nz
(027) 493 6026

Robert (Bob) Bell

Training Advisor

Robert.Bell@bcito.org.nz
(027) 836 2384

Bill Cubitt

Training Advisor

Bill.Cubitt@bcito.org.nz
(027) 807 6887

Mark Cartwright

Associate Area Manager - Dunedin

mark.cartwright@bcito.org.nz
(027) 480 0539