BCITO Hamilton

Street: 8 Maui Street, Pukete, Hamilton 3200

Post: PO Box 10 331, Hamilton 3241

0800 422 486

Greg Forsyth

Associate Area Manager - Hamilton

greg.forsyth@bcito.org.nz
(027) 457 7447

Russell Allison

Training Advisor

russell.allison@bcito.org.nz
(027) 247 7560

Greg Kelly

Skills Broker

greg.kelly@bcito.org.nz
(027) 430 0575

James Weller

Training Advisor

james.weller@bcito.org.nz
(027) 836 1987

Michael Bottrill

Training Advisor

michael.bottrill@bcito.org.nz
(027) 807 3640

Scott Cato

Training Advisor

Scott.Cato@bcito.org.nz
(027) 492 2952

Vaughan Crocker

Training Advisor

Vaughan.Crocker@bcito.org.nz
(027) 257 2292

Royce Martin

Training Advisor

royce.martin@bcito.org.nz
(027) 809 2606

Scott Needham

Training Advisor

scott.needham@bcito.org.nz
(027) 292 6083

Chris Mourits

Training Advisor

chris.mourits@bcito.org.nz
(027) 809 3683

Trent Seaton

Training Advisor

trent.seaton@bcito.org.nz
(027) 232 2185

Dean Anglesey

Training Advisor

dean.anglesey@bcito.org.nz
027 539 6500