BCITO Wellington

Street: Level 5, 234 Wakefield Street, Wellington

Post: PO Box 2615, Wellington, 6140

0800 422 486

Gary Sue

Central Area Manager

Gary.Sue@bcito.org.nz
(027) 707 9564

Graham Newdick

Skills Broker

graham.newdick@bcito.org.nz
(027) 440 6011

Darryl Bradford

Training Advisor

darryl.bradford@bcito.org.nz
(027) 449 2164

David (Dave) Klaui

Training Advisor

david.klaui@bcito.org.nz
(027) 474 5764

Jonny Best

Training Advisor

jonny.best@bcito.org.nz
(027) 480 0201

Michael Slade

Training Advisor

michael.slade@bcito.org.nz
(027) 454 6412

Cathy Tracey

Training Advisor

Cathy.Tracey@bcito.org.nz
(027) 466 4605

Sally Davis

Training Advisor

Sally.Davis@bcito.org.nz
(027) 490 0276

Mike McFarlane

Training Advisor

mike.mcfarlane@bcito.org.nz
(027) 809 3684

Leah Wood

Quality Assurance

Cory Saba

Training Advisor

cory.saba@bcito.org.nz
027 204 9664

Paddy Kymbrekos

Training Advisor

paddy.kymbrekos@bcito.org.nz
027 570 2670