BCITO Palmerston North

Street: BDO Building, 32 Amesbury Street, Palmerston North

Post: PO Box 5009, Palmerston North 4441

0800 422 486

Hamish Verry

Training Advisor

Hamish.Verry@bcito.org.nz
(027) 457 7547

Hayden Burmeister

Business Development Manager

hayden.burmeister@bcito.org.nz
(027) 430 5006

Darryl Lark

Training Advisor

darryl.lark@bcito.org.nz
(027) 486 9016

Dan Humphery

Training Advisor

dan.humphrey@bcito.org.nz
(027) 444 8959

Rhys Drysdale

Training Advisor

rhys.drysdale@bcito.org.nz
(027) 801 9071

Darren Dredge

Training Advisor

darren.dredge@bcito.org.nz
027 545 3762

Wendy Robinson

Skills Broker

wendy.robinson@bcito.org.nz
021 905 219

Elliot Crean

Area Manager

Elliot.Crean@bcito.org.nz
027 433 4284